Menu

search house contact-book online-safety login school-meals calendar newsletters translate logout
School Logo

Coppetts Wood Primary School

Google Search
Google Translate

Term Dates

2020-2021 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

DATES

First Half

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET DAYS:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October  – Friday 30th October 2020

Second Half

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

INSET DAY:

Monday 30th November 2020

School Holiday

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

DATES

First Half

Tuesday 5th  January – Friday 12th February 2021

INSET DAY:

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Second Half

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021

School Holiday

Thursday 1st April - Friday 16thApril 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

DATES

First Half

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

MAY DAY:

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Second Half

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET DAY:

Friday 11th June 2021

 

INSET DAYS (Staff Training Days)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 30th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

 

 

Top